My Man Cave

Jump to: navigation, search

"Introductions is a program to introduce FLR women to FLR men in a positive and uplifting way"
-- Information, Advice, Connection, Progress
These are just some of the people looking for relationships on this site

Join Introductions Today - it is Free!

Make new friends, meet people, join for free, get verified for as little as $2. Men are required to go through a short course teaching them new skills. They will earn 60 reputation points to show women they are serious about FLR. This is a very good program for people to meet and greet.

MyIntro I'm Curtis3000




Age 60s
Body Type Few Extra Pounds
Height Average
Hair Black

Hi I'm Curtis3000 (108 reputation points)

A little about me
I am looking for new relationships - I am currently Looking

A short bio: I am a genuinely submissive man for strong women. I am a good looking intelligent healthy person with character, My love of alpha women is real and began with my strong relationship with my mother. I feel my best relationships with women are to wait on them hand and foot and obey their commands, as long as they say ''good boy'' once in a while.I always work hard at making them happy. I have a lot of patience having worked for Alpha women - Three CEOs, and they trusted me and counted on me. They did not know about my predilection for female-led relationships. Though one boss made me wait on her and often ordered me around I think she supected and took advantage sometimes saying I'll get the whip as a joke while looking down on me. I enjoyed her dominance and stared at her feet all the time to communicate my submissive nature to her. I've added this in because this turn on has made me look for a real FLR. In grammar school my teacher nun made me massage her feet often and she would rub up against me. This was at puberty so I ended up with a terrible foot fetish. I am exposing myself here and amy appear weak or just interested in sex but no I am interestd in a woman to serve. Noticed most women here want a manly man not a doormat or wimpy. I come across as strong and masculine look and act like someone on the Sopranos being half Sicilian from the inner city. When I relax: Meditate, watch TV, attend support hgroups and Buddhise groups, masturbate to FLR theme only. Hobbies I enjoy: Fun is going to the gym and working with my trainer - about 20 lbs overweight. Movies, dinner, cooking, some concerts like Andrea Bocelli for example, I write about addiction and have been published. I am a happy go lucky guy and usually the life of the party. When with friends: Cooked My Tomato gravy and full course Italian dinner for brother and his girlfriend. Have been told I make the Best Gravy ever by people - want to sell the recipe. I do not drink alcohol but don't mind if others do, do not take narcotics or other drugs of abuse. Again,if you enjoy certain things I am not a prohibitionist.

Why I want FLR: My fantasy since childhood, I want to stop using porn and now have the courage to make it real. Factors leading up to it probably because very close with loving controlling mother disliked father, a Nun sexually used me in school massaging her feet daily and rubbing up against me which gave me a serious foot fetish. I am a level three but would not mind my boundaries pushed if that is your desire. Also, have a penchant for big Alpha women though not strictly and know that great sex is in the mind, therefore looks and size are not as important to me as a commanding personality. The perfect FLR man: I would wait on her hand and foot, Especially foot, LOL. Never argue always obey and happy to serve her. Accept punishments when she is displeased - not into heavy brutal BDSM but will take corporal and other disciplines. Pay close attention to her including cues such as entering the house removing her clothes and massaging her body and feet, etc without being told. Buy her presents, take her out weekly, like to cook and clean while she relaxes and keeps an eye on my service. I don't know what else to say other than will do most things in such a relationship but not to the extreme where someone would be damaged. Probably 80% of kink, love to do sexual service daily to please them.


Location New Jersey
FLR Level level 4 FLR Experience Yes
Orientation heterosexual


MAG's I am in or have completed



My family room (public)

Public conversations. Please use these primers to introduce yourself. Everyone with communication permission can participate.

Hey ladies - answer this: What women leader do you consider your inspiration or mentor?

Hey ladies - answer this: How would you describe your leadership style in getting decisions made?

Hey ladies - answer this: What do you think is the most important value in a relationship?

Hey ladies - answer this: Do you keep animals? Are they friends, family or pets?

Hey ladies - answer this: If you could do one thing to summarize your love for your mate, what would that be?

No posts yet
This man has not yet created any blog posts - check back later

Curtis3000

 

Introduction/Help Links
 
 

Personal tools
Actions
FLR Comparisons
FLR Guides/Info
Did you know? site membership is 38% female 62% male