MyIntro

Jump to: navigation, search

"Introductions is a program to introduce FLR women to FLR men in a positive and uplifting way"
-- Information, Advice, Connection, Progress
These are just some of the people looking for relationships on this site

Join Introductions Today - it is Free!

Make new friends, meet people, join for free, get verified for as little as $2. Men are required to go through a short course teaching them new skills. They will earn 60 reputation points to show women they are serious about FLR. This is a very good program for people to meet and greet.

MyIntro I'm LadyAmy




Age 20s
Body Type Few Extra Pounds
Height Average
Hair Lt Brown
A little about me
I am looking for new relationships - I am currently Looking

A short bio: I'm 25, new to FLR, but the more research I do the more it fits what I want. I don't have any children. I am curvy, with a large chest. 5'6" without heels. When I relax: Walks on the beach/cliffs - I'm lucky to live in Dorset where there's lots of choice. Find a dog to make friends with - I'd love to have my own but I work full time so wouldn't be fair. Cook a new recipe and test it out on my friends/family. Drinks with friends. In the summer, my hammock is the perfect place to relax after work. Hobbies I enjoy: Reading, photography, cooking, walking the office dog. When with friends: Met with some friends from Uni and went to a Greek restaurant to catch up.

Why I want FLR: I wish to broaden my understanding of the dynamics of flr in a safe, sane and consensual way. I feel a deep need to take control and am excited to embrace this need in my next relationship. I am in no rush to find a partner, and I am not willing to compromise. The perfect FLR man: A strong, intelligent, devoted man who trusts that I know what he needs. Someone who is a high achiever in their professional life. An appreciation of dry humour is essential. I do not want a doormat. Age and physical appearance is less important - for me, intelligence and the right attitude is key - but ideally he would be in his 30s, taller than me, healthy, and clean.


Location United Kingdom (Great Britain)
FLR Level level 3 FLR Experience No
Orientation bi-curious



My Living room (public)

Public conversations. Please use these primers to introduce yourself. Everyone with communication permission can participate.

Hey guys - answer this: we are throwing a dinner party for 4 friends, what's on the menu and how should we spend our time with our friends?

Hey guys - answer this: traveling if fun and exotic -- where was the favorite place you traveled to and why?

Hey guys - answer this: What do you think is the most important value in a relationship?

Hey guys - answer this: Do you keep animals? Are they friends, family or pets?

Hey guys - answer this: If you could do one thing to summarize your love for your mate, what would that be?

No posts yet
This woman has not yet created any blog posts - check back later

LadyAmy

 

Introduction/Help Links
 
 

Personal tools
Actions
FLR Comparisons
FLR Guides/Info
Did you know? there are 4,739 pages of content on this website