My Profile View At

Jump to: navigation, search

"Men are crying out help and for female leadership, where are the women?"
-- Information, Advice, Humor, Opinion
These are just some of the people looking for relationships on this site

Join Introductions Today - it is Free!

Make new friends, meet people, join for free, get verified for as little as $2. Men are required to go through a short course teaching them new skills. They will earn 60 reputation points to show women they are serious about FLR. This is a very good program for people to meet and greet.

My Profile View At

Gender Male
Username jaimemerlot
Reputation Points Score 106 [what is this]
Occupation sales
Location Arkansas
Interests & hobbies running and pets
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am a transsexual (male to female) fully functional wanting a trusting relationship with a dominant female for a mutually rewarding relationship. I am aware that the role that I will play in an FLR relationship will be defined by the decisions and desires of the female with some degree of participation by myself and am willing to embrace that role.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I enjoy running and playing with my cats.
describe your formal education I have a BA degree in speech and political science and a Juris Doctorate degree.
describe what you do to relax Contemplate my life as it is and as it might be.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I run and eat fish and vegatables primarily.
describe what you do to earn money/career I sell mobile homes and invest my savings in dividend stocks.
describe the last 3 books you read I have read "7 Habits of Highly Effective People" and have learned so much in relationship building with trust and respect.
describe the last 3 movies you saw "Birdman" was excellent and nothing else but cop shows.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends I had a nice dinner with my sister and brother-in-law at a greek restaurant that we usually go to. We caught up with our lives and discussed politics as usual.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited I have been to Chicago the last 4 years to visit my son. We are great friends, go to ball games, restaurants and just enjoy each others company.
describe where you live I have two homes. One is a brick home on top of a hill in a very nice neighborhood. The other is a double wide mobile home near where I work.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man A loving person who is willing to give of himself.
describe why you want an FLR I seek to please and find my pleasure in pleasing
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? bi-sexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Short
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Black
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily

Personal tools
FLR Comparisons
FLR Guides/Info
Did you know? 380,088 unique people are expected on this site this year